A warm greeting to all my readers. Today while writing this post, I am feeling ecstatic and wanted to share the reason behind my excitement with you.

Yesterday only I got associated with iwriter.com where a lot of writers get the opportunity to write on a freelancing basis. I kick started with my very first article over there. Finished it off within the assigned deadline and clicked the submitted button and Voila! It got approved with a 4.5 out of 5-stars rating.

Iwriter ratings window

It really means a lot to me since this will be going to count as a stepping stone to success in the gradually increasing career ladder of mine and moreover, it is always good to keep earning income on a freelancing basis also along with your ongoing job.

Appreciation mail from IWriter team.png

 

Thank you all for always being an avid reader of my articles and for always keeping me motivated with all your valuable comments and feedback.

Happy Reading Image result for smiley emoji

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hurray! It’s appreciation time.

Leave a Reply

